MASTER

Rotting Flesh Factory
The Valley's Original Haunted Attraction
Event Location
Contact
Contact Rotting Flesh Factory

ROTTING FLESH FACTORY HAUNTED HOUSE 2013

18 dates from September 27 2013 - November 2 2013
Rotting Flesh Factory, 602 W. Van Buren, Harlingen, TX 78550
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 27
    • Friday, September 27, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Sunday, September 29, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

The 2013 Rotting Flesh Factory Haunted House is now bigger, badder and scarier than ever!  The Rotting Flesh Factory is the sickest haunted house in the RGV, and this year we've added a 3D section to the Rotting Flesh Factory!  Get ready to enter our dimension of hell.  One where no one can hear your scream but our legion of minions. 

Restrictions

ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS. We reserve the right to refuse admission to anyone. The Rotting Flesh Factory is not suitable for children under 10, pregnant women, people with heart conditions, or people with any serious medical condition. The Rotting Flesh Factory is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or lost/stolen property. Remember you're entering a Haunted Attraction. You must enter at your own risk. No running. No video recording. No flash lights.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page